Club Administration 2020-21


Certificate of Incorporation


Community Club Licence

Gaming Licence

Strategic Plan 2019-2023

Strategic Plan - 2020 Action Plan

Strategic Plan - 2021 Action Plan and Review

Strategic Plan - 2022 Action Plan and Review

Strategic Plan - 2023 Action Plan

Management Committee Members

Chairman Kelly Gauntlett
Deputy Chair Paul Leo
Secretary Alan Brown
Treasurer Mal Greig
Committee Nil

Bowls Section

Director Wendy Horgan
Bowls Coordinator MaryAnn Devery
Committee Alan Brown, Kelly Gauntlett, Lee Evans, MaryAnn Devery
Social Bowls Coordinator Patricia Brown
Delegates Dave Keogh
Cathie Judd
Games Director Cathie Judd
Selectors Men's - Stephen Springate, Dan Keogh

Ladies - Cathie Judd, Julie Donaldson, Margaret Cork